FEDERICO MOMPOU (1893-1987): Songs: Cançó de l'`avia*, El testament d'Amèlia*, Cant de la Victòria, Ets l'infinit*, Et sento que véns*, Quand l'amant sortit*, 5 mélodies de Paul Valéry, Pastoral, Llueve sobre el río, Viaje definitivo, Psalm*, Piano pieces: 6 variacions harmòniques sobre una cançó popular*, Tango*, El pont de Montjuïc*, Dansa de la noia que salta la corda, Petit cementiri a la tarda (* - World premiere recordin

Catalogue Number: 01O045

Label: Columna Musica

Reference: 1CM0241

Format: CD

Price: $15.98

Description: Unpublished manuscripts of this Catalonian composer continue to come to light: 9 of the 16 works here are first recordings, including three piano pieces which are not on Naxos' Vol. 6 (07N073) - all unpublished piano pieces - which came out in July 2011. Collectors will know what to expect. Catalan, French texts (translations available on-line). Marisa Martins (mezzo), Mac McClure (piano).


(requires cookies enabled)


Need to register? Click here.

(requires cookies enabled)

Your cart is currently empty.